Accountability and Performance

John Haigh
Chief, Accountability and Performance Branch
Division of Academic and Technical Education
Office of Career, Technical, and Adult Education
U.S. Department of Education
John.Haigh@ed.gov
(202) 245-7735

 

José Figueroa
Education Program Specialist
Jose.Figueroa@ed.gov
(202) 245-6054

Sharon Head
Education Program Specialist
Sharon.Head@ed.gov
(202) 245-6131

Allison Hill
Education Program Specialist
Allison.Hill@ed.gov
(202) 245-7775

Jamelah Murrell
Education Program Specialist
Jamelah.Murrell@ed.gov
(202) 245-6981

Jay Savage
Education Program Specialist
Jay.Savage@ed.gov
(202) 245-6612

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Send your questions to: CTE@ed.gov

MAILING ADDRESS

550 12th Street, SW
Potomac Center Plaza
Washington, DC 20202-7241

Welcome to the Perkins Collaborative Resource Network!

The Office of Career, Technical, and Adult Education (OCTAE) has redesigned the Perkins Collaborative Resource Network to enhance its usability for education professionals.

We welcome feedback about this website. If you have comments, questions, or suggestions about how the organization of the information found here can be improved even more, please send an email to perkins-help@rti.org.

Help us make the Perkins Collaborative Resource Network work for you.

Will you take a few moments to complete a brief questionnaire?

Yes!
No, thank you