College and Career Transitions

Robin Utz
Chief, College Career Transitions Branch
Division of Academic and Technical Education
Office of Career, Technical, and Adult Education
U.S. Department of Education
Robin.Utz@ed.gov
(202) 245-7767

 

Steve Brown
Education Program Specialist
Steve.Brown@ed.gov
(202) 245-6078

Sherene Donaldson
Education Program Specialist
Sherene.Donaldson@ed.gov
(202) 245-6041

Linda Mayo
Grant Management Specialist
Linda.Mayo@ed.gov
(202) 245-7792

Laura Karl Messenger
Education Program Specialist
Laura.Messenger@ed.gov
(202) 245-7840

Albert Palacios
Education Program Specialist
Albert.Palacios@ed.gov
(202) 245-7772

Gwen Washington
Education Program Specialist
Gwen.Washinton@ed.gov
(202) 245-7790

 

 

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Send your questions to: CTE@ed.gov

MAILING ADDRESS

550 12th Street, SW
Potomac Center Plaza
Washington, DC 20202-7241

Welcome to the Perkins Collaborative Resource Network!

The Office of Career, Technical, and Adult Education (OCTAE) has redesigned the Perkins Collaborative Resource Network to enhance its usability for education professionals.

We welcome feedback about this website. If you have comments, questions, or suggestions about how the organization of the information found here can be improved even more, please send an email to perkins-help@rti.org.