Office of the Director

Sharon Lee Miller
Director, Division of Academic and Technical Education
Office of Career, Technical, and Adult Education
U.S. Department of Education
Sharon.Miller@ed.gov
(202) 245-7846

Margaret Romer
Deputy Director, Division of Academic and Technical Education
Office of Career, Technical, and Adult Education
U.S. Department of Education
Margaret.Romer@ed.gov
(202) 245-7501

 

Bertha Crockett
Program Support Assistant
Bertha.Crockett@ed.gov
(202) 245-7311

Denise Garland
Management & Program Analyst
Denise.Garland@ed.gov
(202) 245-7730

Lisa Harvey
Program Support Assistant
Lisa.Harvey@ed.gov
(202) 245-7716

Jim Williams
Education Program Analyst
James.Williams@ed.gov
(202) 245-7733

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Send your questions to: CTE@ed.gov

MAILING ADDRESS

550 12th Street, SW
Potomac Center Plaza
Washington, DC 20202-7241

Welcome to the Perkins Collaborative Resource Network!

The Office of Career, Technical, and Adult Education (OCTAE) has redesigned the Perkins Collaborative Resource Network to enhance its usability for education professionals.

We welcome feedback about this website. If you have comments, questions, or suggestions about how the organization of the information found here can be improved even more, please send an email to perkins-help@rti.org.

Help us make the Perkins Collaborative Resource Network work for you.

Will you take a few moments to complete a brief questionnaire?

Yes!
No, thank you