Program Administration

Edward Smith
Chief, Program Administration Branch
Division of Academic and Technical Education
Office of Career, Technical, and Adult Education
U.S. Department of Education
Edward.Smith@ed.gov
(202) 245-7602

 

Rosanne Andre
Audit Resolution Specialist
Rosanne.Andre@ed.gov
(202) 245-7789

Marilyn Fountain
Education Program Specialist
Marilyn.Fountain@ed.gov
(202) 245-7346

Andrew Johnson
Education Program Specialist
Andrew.Johnson@ed.gov
(202) 245-7786

Len Lintner
Education Program Analyst
Len.Lintner@ed.gov
(202) 245-7741

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Send your questions to: CTE@ed.gov

MAILING ADDRESS

550 12th Street, SW
Potomac Center Plaza
Washington, DC 20202-7241

Welcome to the Perkins Collaborative Resource Network!

The Office of Career, Technical, and Adult Education (OCTAE) has redesigned the Perkins Collaborative Resource Network to enhance its usability for education professionals.

We welcome feedback about this website. If you have comments, questions, or suggestions about how the organization of the information found here can be improved even more, please send an email to perkins-help@rti.org.

Help us make the Perkins Collaborative Resource Network work for you.

Will you take a few moments to complete a brief questionnaire?

Yes!
No, thank you