Staff by State Responsibility
State State Director Regional Accountability Specialist (RAS) Program Administration Liaison (PAL) College and Career Transitions
Specialist (CCTS)
AlabamaMs. Collie WellsJay SavageMarilyn FountainSherene Donaldson
AlaskaMs. Deborah RiddleJose FigueroaAndrew JohnsonLaura Messenger
ArizonaMs. Cathie RaymondJose FigueroaMarilyn FountainLaura Messenger
ArkansasDr. Charrise ChildersJay SavageAndrew JohnsonLaura Messenger
CaliforniaMs. Donna WyattJose FigueroaAndrew JohnsonLaura Messenger
ColoradoDr. Sarah HeathJose FigueroaMarilyn FountainLaura Messenger
ConnecticutMr. Harold MackinSharon HeadLen LintnerLaura Messenger
DelawareMr. Luke RhineAllison HillLen LintnerLaura Messenger
District of ColumbiaMr. Chad MaclinJay SavageLen LintnerSherene Donaldson
FloridaMr. Rod DuckworthJay SavageMarilyn FountainSherene Donaldson
GeorgiaMs. Barbara WallJay SavageMarilyn FountainSherene Donaldson
GuamMs. Mary A.Y. Okada, Ed.D.Jamelah MurrellAndrew JohnsonSherene Donaldson
HawaiiBernadette HowardJose FigueroaLen LintnerLaura Messenger
IdahoMr. Dwight JohnsonJamelah MurrellLen LintnerLaura Messenger
IllinoisMs. Marcia JohnsonSharon HeadMarilyn FountainSherene Donaldson
IndianaStefany DeckardJose FigueroaMarilyn FountainLaura Messenger
IowaDr. Pradeep KotamrajuAllison HillAndrew JohnsonSherene Donaldson
KansasMs. Connie BeeneJay SavageAndrew JohnsonLaura Messenger
KentuckyMs. Laura ArnoldAllison HillMarilyn FountainSherene Donaldson
LouisianaMs. Patricia FelderJay SavageMarilyn FountainLaura Messenger
MaineMs. Margaret HarveySharon HeadLen LintnerLaura Messenger
MarylandDr. Lynne Gilli, Ed.D.Jamelah MurrellLen LintnerSherene Donaldson
MassachusettsMr. Keith WestrichSharon HeadLen LintnerLaura Messenger
MichiganBrian PylesSharon HeadMarilyn FountainSherene Donaldson
MinnesotaMs. Jeralyn JargoSharon HeadMarilyn FountainLaura Messenger
MississippiWendy ClemonsJamelah MurrellMarilyn FountainSherene Donaldson
MissouriDr. Blaine HenningsenAllison HillMarilyn FountainSherene Donaldson
MontanaTyler TrevorJamelah MurrellAndrew JohnsonLaura Messenger
NebraskaKatie GrahamAllison HillAndrew JohnsonSherene Donaldson
NevadaMs. Kristine NelsonJose FigueroaLen LintnerLaura Messenger
New HampshireEric K. Feldborg, Ed.D.Jose FigueroaLen LintnerLaura Messenger
New JerseyLindo EnoJay SavageLen LintnerLaura Messenger
New MexicoDr. Elaine PereaJose FigueroaAndrew JohnsonSherene Donaldson
New YorkVacantJamelah MurrellLen LintnerSherene Donaldson
North CarolinaMr. Adkin "Trey" MichaelJay SavageMarilyn FountainSherene Donaldson
North DakotaWayde SickAllison HillLen LintnerLaura Messenger
OhioEmily PassiasSharon HeadMarilyn FountainLaura Messenger
OklahomaMs. Marcie MackJamelah MurrellMarilyn FountainLaura Messenger
OregonMs. Laura FoleyJose FigueroaLen LintnerLaura Messenger
PalauRaynold MecholJose FigueroaAndrew JohnsonSherene Donaldson
PennsylvaniaDr. Lee BurketJay SavageLen LintnerSherene Donaldson
Puerto RicoMr. Hector J. Sanchez AlvarezJose FigueroaMarilyn FountainSherene Donaldson
Rhode IslandBrian DarrowSharon HeadLen LintnerLaura Messenger
South CarolinaMrs. Angel MaloneJay SavageMarilyn FountainSherene Donaldson
South DakotaMs. Laura ScheibeJamelah MurrellLen LintnerLaura Messenger
TennesseeCasey Haugner WrennAllison HillLen LintnerSherene Donaldson
TexasMs. Heather JusticeAllison HillAndrew JohnsonSherene Donaldson
UtahMs. Thalea LonghurstJose FigueroaLen LintnerLaura Messenger
VermontMr. Jay RamseyJose FigueroaLen LintnerLaura Messenger
Virgin IslandsMs. Nancy CallwoodSharon HeadLen LintnerSherene Donaldson
VirginiaMr. George WillcoxJay SavageMarilyn FountainSherene Donaldson
WashingtonMs. Eleni PapadakisJose FigueroaAndrew JohnsonLaura Messenger
West VirginiaDr. Sarah TuckerJay SavageLen LintnerSherene Donaldson
WisconsinMs. Colleen McCabeAllison HillMarilyn FountainSherene Donaldson
WyomingMr. Guy JacksonJay SavageMarilyn FountainLaura Messenger

Welcome to the Perkins Collaborative Resource Network!

The Office of Career, Technical, and Adult Education (OCTAE) has redesigned the Perkins Collaborative Resource Network to enhance its usability for education professionals.

We welcome feedback about this website. If you have comments, questions, or suggestions about how the organization of the information found here can be improved even more, please send an email to