College and Career Transitions

Robin Utz
Chief, College Career Transitions Branch
Division of Academic and Technical Education
Office of Career, Technical, and Adult Education
U.S. Department of Education
Robin.Utz@ed.gov
(202) 245-7767

 

Patti Beltram
Education Program Specialist
Patti.Beltram@ed.gov
(202) 245-7094

Sherene Donaldson
Education Program Specialist
Sherene.Donaldson@ed.gov
(202) 245-6041

Jenny Lambert
Education Program Specialist
Jenny.Lambert@ed.gov
(202) 245-6899

James Means
Education Program Specialist
James.Means@ed.gov
(202) 245-8222

Albert Palacios
Education Program Specialist
Albert.Palacios@ed.gov
(202) 245-7772

Edward Smith
Education Program Specialist
Edward.Smith@ed.gov
(202) 245-7602

 

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Send your questions to: CTE@ed.gov

MAILING ADDRESS

550 12th Street, SW
Potomac Center Plaza
Washington, DC 20202-7241