Program Administration and Accountability

Adam Flynn-Tabloff
Chief, Program Administration and Accountability Branch
Division of Academic and Technical Education
Office of Career, Technical, and Adult Education
U.S. Department of Education
Adam.Flynn-Tabloff@ed.gov
(202) 245-7205

 

Jose Figueroa
Education Program Specialist
Jose.Figueroa@ed.gov
(202) 245-6054

Marilyn Fountain
Education Program Specialist
Marilyn.Fountain@ed.gov
(202) 245-7346

Sharon Head
Education Program Specialist
Sharon.Head@ed.gov
(202) 245-6131

Allison Hill
Education Program Specialist
Allison.Hill@ed.gov
(202) 245-7775

Andrew Johnson
Education Program Specialist
Andrew.Johnson@ed.gov
(202) 245-7786

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Send your questions to: CTE@ed.gov

MAILING ADDRESS

550 12th Street, SW
Potomac Center Plaza
Washington, DC 20202-7241